Admin

Liaisons

2017-2018 LIAISONS

ELEMENTARY LIAISONS

CAMPUS

LIAISON

EMAIL

Achziger Elementary Sara Chavez lchavez@mesquiteisd.org
Austin Elementary Tim Morris tmorris2@mesquiteisd.org
Beasley Elementary Donna Windmann dwindmann@mesquiteisd.org
Black Elementary Mindy Eckstein meckstein1@mesquiteisd.org
Cannaday Elementary April Bentley abentley@mesquiteisd.org
Florence Elementary Cynthia Pavon cpavon@mesquiteisd.org
Floyd Elementary Yvetta Ransom yransom@mesquiteisd.org
Galloway Elementary Sheila Printers sprinters@mesquiteisd.org
Gentry Elementary Monica Soto Msoto1@mesquiteisd.org
Gray Elementary Megan Staley mstaley@mesquiteisd.org
Hanby Elementary Laura Godwin lgodwin@mesquiteisd.org
Henrie Elementary Kristen Adelhardt  badelhardt@mesquiteisd.org
Hodges Elementary Apolonia "Paula" Garcia asalazargarcia@mesquiteisd.org
Kimball Elementary Darla Hernandez dhernandez1@mesquiteisd.org
Lawrence Elementary Tina Kidder tkidder@mesquiteisd.org
Mackey Elementary Alexa Villafana avillafanamoreno@mesquiteisd.org
McKenzie Elementary Becky Williams rcwilliams@mesquiteisd.org
McWhorter Elementary Erik Vick evick@mesquiteisd.org
Moss Elementary Felicia Joffrion fjoffrion@mesquiteisd.org
Motley Elementary Tracey Stone tstone@mesquiteisd.org
Pirrung Elementary Patricia "Tricia" Henson phenson2@mesquiteisd.org
Porter Elementary Dorian Morris DMorris4@mesquiteisd.org
Price Elementary LaShelle Whetstone lwhetstone@mesquiteisd.org
Range Elementary Alice Lehnis alehnis@mesquiteisd.org
Rugel Elementary Elise Henexson ehenexson@mesquiteisd.org
Rutherford Elementary Brittany Grimes bgrimes@mesquiteisd.org
Seabourn Elementary Lindsey Coleman lcoleman@mesquiteisd.org
Shands Elementary Deloria Harmon dharmon@mesquiteisd.org
Shaw Elementary Kim More kmore@mesquiteisd.org
Smith Elementary Mariah Gidley MGidley@mesquiteisd.org
Thompson Elementary Frances McLaughlin fmclaughlin@mesquiteisd.org
Tisinger Elementary Priscilla Canales pcanales@mesquiteisd.org
Tosch Elementary Crystal Rees crees@mesquiteisd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL LIAISONS

CAMPUS

LIAISON

EMAIL

AC New Middle School Jessica Contreras jcontreras@mesquiteisd.org
Agnew Middle School Sarah Schaffer sschaffer@mesquiteisd.org
Berry Middle School Carol Plachy cplachy@mesquiteisd.org
Kimbrough Middle School Maria Dominguez mdominguezhernande@mesquiteisd.org
McDonald Middle School Virginia Holbert vholbert@mesquiteisd.org
Terry Middle School Krystal Wyatt kwyatt@mesquiteisd.org
Vanston Middle School Kathy Marshall kmarshall@mesquiteisd.org
Wilkinson Middle School Tiara Kulas tkulas@mesquiteisd.org

HIGH SCHOOL LIAISONS

CAMPUS

LIAISON

EMAIL

Horn High School Regina Robinson rgrobinson@mesquiteisd.org
Mesquite High School Vicki Kelly vkelly@mesquiteisd.org
North Mesquite High School Dorthie Thompson dthompson@mesquiteisd.org
Poteet High School Rosanne Greenwood rgreenwood@mesquiteisd.org
West Mesquite High School Kimberly Bambico kbambico@mesquiteisd.org

SITE LIAISONS

SITE

LIAISON

EMAIL

Administration Bldg. - Downstairs Vickie Cline vcline@mesquiteisd.org
Administration Bldg. - Upstairs Donita Greeson dgreeson@mesquiteisd.org
Athletics  Karen Davis kdavis@mesquiteisd.org
Florence Annex Vickie Cline vcline@mesquiteisd.org
Food Service Building Ady Reyna areyna@mesquite.org
LA Berry Support Complex Susan Goodson sgoodson@mesquiteisd.org
Learning Center Renee Howard phoward@mesquiteisd.org
Mesquite Academy Phyllis Haskins phaskins@mesquiteisd.org
Mesquite Employee Health Center Vickie Cline vcline@mesquiteisd.org
PDC Linda Dixon  ldixon@mesquiteisd.org
Planetarium Terri Craig  tcraig@mesquiteisd.org
Service Center Jennifer Lamb jlamb@mesquiteisd.org
Student Support Center Kathy Taylor kxtaylor@mesquiteisd.org
Technology Excellence Center Teri Maxwell tmaxwell@mesquiteisd.org
Transportation Nubia Cordova ncordova@mesquiteisd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.